2017 Annual Conference Exhibitors

 

 

SealMaster 

SealMaster Hillsville

Michael Rich: (724) 667-0444 / mike.rich@sealmasterhillsville.com


For nearly thirty years, we've been proudly providing customers throughout the Tri-State Area with the best in hard surface maintenance and restoration... In times where budgets are tight, we produce user friendly products and professional D.I.Y. solutions to extend the life of your asphalt and concrete.

 

 


 

Trane

Mary Crespy: (614) 473-3500 / mecrespy@trane.com

 

     Total Building Comfort Solutions 
"Trane provides indoor comfort systems and comprehensive facility solutions for residential, commercial and industrial building needs"

 

 

MBS

 

Marshall Best Security Corp.

Dan Barnett: (317) 385-3863 / dbarnett@mbestsecurity.com

 

Industrial grade mechanical locking hardware featuring SFIC Cores and Keys, Masterkeyed security systems. Full line of Mortise and Cylindrical locksets, Exits, Closers, Padlocks, Deadbolts, etc. Site surveys available by appointment. 

 

 

Farnham Equipment Company

 

FARNHAM Equipment Company

Rocky Baker: (614) 882-0790 / rbaker@farnhamequipment.com

 

Over 60 years of experience, coupled with the industry's leading products, allow us to offer complete turnkey solutions from project conception through delivery and service after the sale.

 

 

 

Service-Tech Corporation

Alan Sutton: (440) 735-1505 / stccleve@aol.com

 

Air Duct System and Kitchen Hood Exhaust System Cleaning
"When it comes to fighting dirty indoor air, Service-Tech Cleaning has what it takes to help everyone breathe easier and feel better in the workplace"

 

 

Allied Environmental

 

ALLIED ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, INC.

Chad Reynolds: (419) 227-4004 / chad@alliedesi.com

 

Environmental consultants and contractors specializing in hazardous materials management, emergency spill response, asbestos, underground storage tank removal and indoor air quality.

 

 

Cotterman Roofing

 

Cotterman & Company INC.

Jon Plattner: (800) 713-3190 / jplattner@cottermanroofing.com

 

Cotterman Roofing is an award winning leader in the Industrial and Commercial Roofing industry specializing in New Construction, Reroofs, Roof Repairs and Roof Maintenance Programs. Cotterman and Company, Inc. has been covering our customers since 1978 and operates from locations in Minster, Columbus and Dayton.

 

 

Crest/Good Mfg. Co., Inc.

 

Crest/Good Manufacturing Company

Vic Mannella: (800) 645-1251 / vicm@crestgood.com

 

Plumbing Supply

 

 

 

HILLYARD

Ron Wagner (330) 329-4002  / rwagner@hillyard.com

 

Founded in 1907, Hillyard continues to pioneer research and development efforts that have made us a leader in the creation of innovative cleaning products. Quality is our hallmark, and our products are utilized by countless facilities across a wide variety of market segments.

 

 

National Heat Exchange

 

National Heat Exchange

Jeff Meck: (330) 482-0893 / jmeck@nationalheatexchange.com

 

National Heat Exchange Cleaning Corporation was founded in 1995 to market our patented shell side cleaning system. Our method has proven results, restoring heat exchangers to 98% efficiency. National Heat Exchange is truly the one stop shop of the industry, able to handle any heat exchanger need quickly and effectively.

 

 

 

CINCINNATI FLOOR COMPANY

Dan Tanyan: (614) 876-0316 / bhill@cincifloor.com

 

Cincinnati Floor Company was established in 1894 to provide flooring solutions for commercial, industrial and institutional applications. Now well over a century later we are still providing the same great service to our clients. We work with you to determine the best values in your price range, and make them available to you.

 

 

 

AIR FORCE ONE

Debra Dixon: (216) 701-6104 / ddixon@airforceone.com

 

Air Force One provides optimal building performance through proactive maintenance, building automation, energy conservation and mechanical services.

 

 

 

ENERGY Optimizers, USA

Greg Smith: (937) 877-1919 / gsmith@energyoptsusa.com

 

Energy Conservation Facility Specialists: Wind, Solar, HVAC, Controls & Lighting

 

 

Engineered Systems

 

Engineered Systems
Michael Gottron: (800) 836-7663 / engineeredsys@aol.com

 

Engineered Systems represents a full line of quality roofing, roofing accessory, acoustical, insulation and waterproofing products. Many of our products Energy Star products or qualify for the LEED program.

 

 

Dynamix Energy Services Home

 

Dynamix Energy Services

Lisa Schultz: (614) 205-8996 / lschultz@dynamix-ltd.com

 

Dynamix Energy Services is a full service, vendor-neutral energy services company that focuses on implementing and installing creative, well-engineered solutions. The diversity of our team allows us to maximize the energy and maintenance savings for our customers by looking at opportunities from all angles.

 

 

 

Equiparts

 

EQUIPARTS

Dan Martino: (412) 632-1110 / danmartino@equiparts.net

 

For almost 50 years, Equiparts has been supplying a complete line of plumbing and mechanical specialties to solve a wide variety of Maintenance Repair Problems. Our specialty is hard to find parts. Our employees are trained specialists, certified by industry leaders.

 

 

 

Tandus Centiva

Susan Rowlance: (800) 241-4902 / susan.rowlance@trakett.com

 

Tandus creates floorcovering solutions that enhance spaces for learning, working, healing, and living through inspired design, leading-edge technology, unprecedented achievement toward sustainability, and an absolute commitment to continued leadership.

 

 

 

H.E.A.T. Total Facility Solutions

Trisha Dupay (740) 965-3005 / trisha@heattfs.com

 

Energy Management Specialists 
... delivering comfortable, energy efficient buildings.

 

 

Miracle Method

 

Miracle Method

Andrew Gorski: (440) 777-2284 / agorski@miraclemethod.com

 

Miracle Method Surface Refinishing is a coatings company that refinishes existing fixtures. We do residential and commercial work at facilities like hospitals, hotels, nursing homes, apartments, colleges, K-12 schools systems, state and county buildings, and military bases. We refinish bathtubs, tile walls, tile floors, concrete floors, fiberglass units, cultured marble, and any countertop.

 

 

 

 

 

 

NationalIPA

 

NationalIPA

Wendy Shearer: (615) 286-1131  / wendy.shearer@nationalipa.org

 

We make cooperative purchasing as simple as possible, yet our compliant

process provides the legally required competition for contracts. We’ll do the work, you save the time and money.​​

 

 

 

Cincinnati Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired

 

Cincinnati Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired

Rachel Doellman (513) 487-4518 / Rachel.Doellman@cincyblind.org

 

Door Locks Photoluminescent Exit Egress Products

 

 

 Waibel Energy Systems

 

Waibel Energy Systems

Shay Moran: (937) 264-4343 / smoran@trane.com

 

Your Total Facility Specialists. Commercial HVAC Equipment, Trane Service Agency, Energy Management Services, Remote Monitoring, Client Services, Parts & Distribution. Waibel Energy Systems, “The Way Buildings Work Better.”

 

 

PlugSmart

 

Plug Smart

Mark Himmel: (800) 518-5576 / mark.himmel@plugsmart.com

 

Plug Smart is an energy services company that helps commercial, industrial, non-profit, institutional and utility companies implement energy solutions such as: implementing self-funding energy efficiency projects, leveraging renewable energy resources, lowering power generation and energy supply costs, and reclaiming investments on energy projects.

 

 

 

The Garland Company
Tim Gargasz: (216) 641-7500  / bfreechack@garlandind.com

Commercial roofing, flat roofs, built up roof, metal roof, modified bitumen, standing seam, and asphalt roof solutions.

 

 

 

JOHNSON CONTROLS
Ed Brady: (216) 518-5578 / ed.brady@jci.com

 

Controls and Facility Management
"The Controls Group of Johnson Controls invites you to 
"Unstructure Your Thinking" about your facilities"

 

 

Vasco Asphalt

 

Vasco Asphalt

Don Capobianco: (330) 832-5151 / dcapobianco@vascoasphalt.com

 

For over 45 years, Vasco Asphalt has been a trusted paving contractor for your full-service commercial paving needs. From paving parking lots, seal coating, asphalt maintenance to catch basin installation and repair, Vasco has the experience to get the job done right.

 

 

AEP Ohio

 

AEP Ohio

Tracie Campbell: (614) 883-6611 / tdcampbell@aep.com

 

Energy Efficiency Opportunities

 

 

 

Gardiner Home Page

GARDINER
Cory Kiewatt: (440) 349-5588 / ckiewatt@whgardiner.com

 

HVAC Systems ● Renovation & Retrofit Solutions ● Controls ● Building Services ● Parts & Supply · We’ve been serving Northeast Ohio’s commercial and industrial facilities since 1962. As your building solutions provider, we evaluate energy saving options, improve comfort and indoor air quality, and sustain the life of your building. Now you can breathe easy.

 

 

Brewer Garrett Company

 

The Brewer-Garrett Company

Debbie Gregoire: (440) 243-3535 / dgregoire@brewer-garrett.com

 

Award winning, guaranteed and self-funded energy savings programs that integrate total building commissioning services with LEED certification and management. Quality assured with our in-house ability to design/build and service all aspects of HVAC.

 

 

Superior Hard Surface Solutions

 

Superior Hard Surface Solutions

Traeln Hoover: (937) 679-5197 / thoover@superiorhss.com

 

Your choice for Epoxy Floor Finishing. We restore and refinish concrete surfaces providing skid free, germ resistant surfaces for commercial kitchens and work surfaces. We are your local service professional for JetRock - the solution for problem tile floors.

 

 

Direct Energy Business

 

Direct Energy Business

Pamela Czerwinski: (732) 516-3061 / pamela.czerwinski@directenergy.com

 

Direct Energy Business is an energy supplier (natural gas, power and demand response) in Ohio! We specialize in tailoring energy purchasing strategies for commercial and industrial customer in Ohio and across the United States.

 

 

IAP Government Services Group

 

IAP Government Services Group

Jordan Foster: (614) 867-9171  / jfoster@iap-gsg.com

 

IAP is the State contracted Third Party Administrator for facility maintenance, repair and construction. This program offers a turnkey project management solution that satisfies state bidding requirements.

 

 

Ledvance

 

LEDVANCE

Pam Miller: (978) 753-5265 / pamela.miller@ledvance.com

 

LEDVANCE is a world leader in innovative lighting products as well as intelligent and connected lighting solutions (Smart Home). The company employs about 9,000 people, is active in more than 120 countries.

 

 

 

 

AstroTurf

 

AstroTurf

Dan Isaac: (440) 840-8220 / disaac@astroturf.com

 

AstroTurf, the largest turf manufacturer in the US, manufactures and installs state of the art synthetic turf systems. Offerings include turn-key synthetic turf and running track solutions.

 

 

 

 

Advance

 

Advance

Scott Richmond: (412) 722-7848 / Scott.richmond@nilfisk.com

 

The Advance brand is part of Nilfisk, Inc. Nilfisk, Inc. is among the world’s leading suppliers of professional commercial and industrial surface cleaning equipment with manufacturing facilities in Denmark, Sweden, Germany, Italy, Hungary, USA, Mexico, Singapore and China.

 

 

 

 

 

SIEMENS Building Technologies

 

SIEMENS Building Technologies

Ryan Newman: (614) 956-9481 /  ryannewman@siemens.com

 

Energy Efficiency Projects can integrate increased safety and improved internet capabilities.

 

 

Verde Solutions

 

VERDE SOLUTIONS

Natelie Bartolozzi: (312) 462-3679 /nbartolozzi@verdesolutions.com

 

Verde Solutions provides innovative consultation for clients that want to improve their energy efficiency and save money. We specialize in energy efficient technology and consulting services.