Log in

OHIO PUBLIC FACILITIES MAINTENANCE ASSOCIATION

OPFMA Office

Contact Information

(440) 716-8518 - phone
(440) 716-8519 - fax

 Mailing Address

436 Warren Street #186

Dayton, OH 45402

Stephen L. Griebe, Executive Director

s.griebe@opfma.org


Scott Rowland, Assistant Director

s.rowland@opfma.org


OPFMA 2021-23 Board of Trustees


President
Carl Roxbury

c.roxbury@opfma.org


Secretary/Treasurer
Wayne King
Retirees Representative

w.king@opfma.org

 

Education Committee
Stephen Masters

Ohio Department of Transportation

s.masters@opfma.org

 

Board Member
Belinda Kenley
Energy Optimizers, USA, LLC

b.kenley@opfma.org

 

Board Member
John Beckemeyer
Energy Optimizers, USA, LLC

j.beckenmeyer@opfma.org


Copyright  2021 All Rights Reserved OPFMA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software