Log in

OHIO PUBLIC FACILITIES MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Friday, December 16, 2022 Board of Trustee's Meeting
Monday, December 05, 2022 One-On-One with the Executive Director
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 Annual State Conference
Friday, October 28, 2022 Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 West Central Ohio Chapter Meeting
Friday, September 23, 2022 Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Board Of Trustee's Meeting
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Dayton Regional Chapter Meeting
Friday, August 26, 2022 Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Dayton Regional Meeting
Friday, June 24, 2022 Board of Trustees Meeting
Friday, May 27, 2022 Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, May 04, 2022 Dayton Regional Meeting
Friday, April 29, 2022 Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, March 02, 2022 Chapter Meeting- Dayton, OH
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Board of Trustee's Meeting

Copyright  2022 All Rights Reserved OPFMA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software